CONSTRUCTA PROMOTION - Framework Agreement

logo

Contexte :

Kaliti is proud to assist Constructa in the deployment of its solution via the framework agreement signed in 2017 for deployment in Paris, Lyon, Cannes and Marseille.

Constructa calls upon Kaliti to monitor the phases of wall inspections, pre-acceptance operations, pre-deliveries, deliveries, the 30-day letter and the Completion Guarantee.

 

Kaliti has participated in prestigious Constructa construction projects:

  • La Marseillaise, Marseille: this 135-metre high office building with 40,000 m² of floor space designed by Jean Nouvel is located facing the sea and will accommodate offices, a company restaurant and a 26-cradle crèche by the second quarter of 2018.
  • Porte Marine, La Seyne-sur-Mer: in December 2016, Constructa started work on the last section of the 6-building complex in the Porte Marine district, comprising 285 housing units and ground-floor commercial premises, for a floor area of 15,300 m².
  • L’Origami, Marseille: the 64 apartments and 4 luxury villas proposed in the L’Origami programme located in the Allée des Pins district of the 9th arrondissement of Marseille offer peaceful residential accommodation near close to many services and shops. Delivery took place in the third quarter of 2017 to welcome the new buyers.
{"autoplay":"true","autoplay_speed":"3000","speed":"300","arrows":"true","dots":"true","rtl":"false"}

Chiffres Clés :

housing units per year

framework agreement signed in 2017

CONSTRUCTA PROMOTION - Contrat Cadre

logo

Contexte :

Kaliti est fière d’accompagner Constructa dans le déploiement de sa solution grâce au contrat cadre signé en 2017 pour un déploiement sur Paris, Lyon, Cannes et Marseille.

Constructa fait appel à Kaliti pour suivre les phases de visites cloisons, OPR, pré-livraisons, les livraisons, la lettre à 30 jours et la GPA.

Kaliti a participé à de belles réalisations de Constructa :

  • La Marseillaise, Marseille: cet immeuble de bureaux de 40 000 m² et de 135 mètres de haut signé Jean Nouvel est situé face à la mer et accueillera des bureaux, un restaurant d’entreprise et une crèche de 26 berceaux d’ici le deuxième trimestre 2018.
  • Porte Marine, La Seyne-sur-Mer: en décembre 2016, Constructa a lancé les travaux du dernier volet du quartier Porte Marine de 6 bâtiments, comprenant 285 logements et des locaux commerciaux en pied d’immeuble, pour une surface plancher de 15 300 m².
  • L’Origami, Marseille: les 64 appartements et 4 villas de standing proposés dans le cadre du programme L’Origami situé dans le quartier l’Allée des Pins du 9ème arrondissement de Marseille offrent une prestation de résidence au calme à proximité de nombreux services et commerces. La livraison se déroule au T3 2017 pour accueillir ses nouveaux acquéreurs.
{"autoplay":"true","autoplay_speed":"3000","speed":"300","arrows":"true","dots":"true","rtl":"false"}

Chiffres Clés :

logements/an

contrat cadre signé en 2017