ICADE - Framework Agreement

logo

Contexte :

Since 2015, ICADE and Kaliti have maintained a relationship of trust with the signing of a framework agreement to assist the developer in the national deployment of the Kaliti solution on all of its programmes.

Kaliti assists ICADE in the phases of wall inspections, pre-acceptance operations, pre-deliveries, deliveries, the 30-day letter and the Completion Guarantee.

 

Here are a few examples of our participation in ICADE’s programmes:

  • Parc des Closbilles, Cergy: on a parcel of 5 hectares, as part of an urban partnership project, Icade is developing a mixed programme of nearly 55,000 m² comprising 865 housing units (more than 600 collective and individual housing units, student residence, offices, crèche, shops, etc.), the first portion of which was delivered in 2015.
  • Ynfluences Square, Lyon: at the heart of the Confluence district of Lyon, this programme consists of two residences, “Belvy” (an elegant 16-storey building) and “Harmony” (a residence with sober and elegant architecture). Delivery is scheduled for the end of 2017.
  • La clé des champs, Gignac-la-Nerthe: this 2-storey residence located in the Bouches-du-Rhône department offers 2 to 4-room apartments opening onto large terraces with unobstructed views. Delivery scheduled for the end of 2018.
{"autoplay":"true","autoplay_speed":"3000","speed":"300","arrows":"true","dots":"true","rtl":"false"}

Chiffres Clés :

housing units per year

framework agreement signed in 2015

ICADE - Contrat Cadre

logo

Contexte :

Depuis 2015, ICADE et Kaliti entretiennent une relation de confiance avec la signature d’un contrat cadre pour accompagner le promoteur dans le déploiement national de la solution Kaliti sur l’ensemble de ses programmes.

Kaliti accompagne ICADE sur les phases de visites cloisons, OPR, pré-livraisons, les livraisons, la lettre à 30 jours et la GPA.

Voici quelques exemples de nos participations aux programmes d’ICADE :

  • Le Parc des Closbilles, Cergy: sur une parcelle de 7.5 hectares, Icade développe, dans le cadre d’un projet urbain partenarial, un programme mixte de près de 55 000 m² comprenant 865 logements (+ de 600 logements collectifs et individuels, résidence étudiante, bureaux, crèche, commerces…), dont la première tranche fut livrée en 2015.
  • Ynfluences Square, Lyon: au cœur du quartier Confluence de Lyon, ce programme est composé de 2 résidences, « Belvy » (immeuble élégant de 16 étages) et « Harmony » (résidence à l’architecture sobre et élégante). La livraison est prévue pour fin 2017.
  • La clé des champs, Gignac-la-Nerthe: cette résidence de 2 étages située dans les Bouches-du-Rhône propose des appartements du 2 au 4 pièces s’ouvrant sur des terrasses généreuses avec vue dégagée. Livraison pour fin 2018.
{"autoplay":"true","autoplay_speed":"3000","speed":"300","arrows":"true","dots":"true","rtl":"false"}

Chiffres Clés :

logements/an

contrat cadre signé en 2015