VINCI IMMOBILIER - Framework Agreement

logo

Contexte :

VINCI Immobilier delivers 4,000 housing units per year with Kaliti, spread out over 100 building sites and managed by 13 regional agencies. Kaliti is integrated in the customer’s quality management procedures, from the wall inspections through to the after-sales service, in direct connection with the CRM system developed by VINCI Immobilier. All the building site participants work together on the various modules: architects, contractors, in-house teams, deliverers and operators.

 

Particular attention is paid to buyer satisfaction with precise follow-up of buyer changes and buyer options. VINCI Immobilier’s management benefits from a report which highlights the risks incurred in terms of deadlines and quality on its building sites and also profits from feedback via the satisfaction surveys which the buyers fill in in the application on the day of the delivery.

 

In 2014, the objective of zero snag on delivery was reached on the first programmes and the effort has continued since then each year.

This partnership has been renewed each year since 2013, a clear indication of VINCI Immobilier’s confidence and satisfaction.

 

Our work together includes some prestigious examples:

  • Debrousse Parc in Lyon: one of the finest construction projects in Lyon on the exceptional site of the former Debrousse Hospital, on the heights of the 5th arrondissement of Lyon. A programme consisting of 129 high-class apartments.
  • Pereire 17, Paris: delivered in 2015, this upmarket residence is located near Martin Luther King Park in the rapidly changing Batignolles neighbourhood.
  • Hélium, Rueil-Malmaison: this programme delivered in 2018 consists of three buildings with a contemporary design and quality services, located near Paris and La Défense.
{"autoplay":"true","autoplay_speed":"3000","speed":"300","arrows":"true","dots":"true","rtl":"false"}

Chiffres Clés :

housing units per year

building sites per year

in framework agreement since 2013

VINCI IMMOBILIER - Contrat Cadre

logo

Contexte :

VINCI Immobilier livre 4 000 logements par an avec Kaliti, répartis sur 100 chantiers et gérés par 13 agences régionales. Kaliti est intégré aux procédures de management de la qualité du client, des visites cloisons jusqu’au service après-vente, en lien direct avec le système de CRM développé par VINCI Immobilier. L’ensemble des intervenants des chantiers collaborent sur les différents modules : architectes, entreprises, équipes internes, livreurs, exploitants.

Une attention particulière est portée à la satisfaction des acquéreurs avec un suivi précis des TMA et choix acquéreurs. La direction de VINCI Immobilier bénéficie d’un reporting qui met en évidence les risques encourus en termes de délais et de qualité sur ses chantiers et profite aussi d’un retour d’expérience via les enquêtes de satisfaction que les acquéreurs remplissent dans l’application le jour de la livraison.

En 2014, l’objectif de zéro réserve à la livraison est atteint sur les premiers programmes et l’effort se poursuit depuis chaque année.

Ce partenariat se renouvelle chaque année depuis 2013, gage de confiance et de satisfaction de la part de VINCI Immobilier.

Parmi nos collaborations, nous pouvons compter sur de belles références :

  • Debrousse Parc à Lyon: l’un des plus beaux projets immobiliers lyonnais sur le site d’exception de l’ancien hôpital Debrousse, sur les hauteurs du 5ème arrondissement de Lyon. Un programme composé de 129 appartements de standing.
  • Pereire 17, Paris: livré en 2015, cette résidence haut de gamme est située à proximité du parc Martin Luther King dans le quartier en pleine mutation des Batignolles.
  • Hélium, Rueil-Malmaison: ce programme livré en 2018 se compose de 3 bâtiments aux lignes contemporaines et aux prestations de qualité, situé à proximité de Paris et de La Défense.
{"autoplay":"true","autoplay_speed":"3000","speed":"300","arrows":"true","dots":"true","rtl":"false"}

Chiffres Clés :

logements/an

chantiers par an

en contrat cadre depuis 2013